ZMB Vice province has 14 presences in four countries – Zambia, Zimbabwe, Malawi and Namibia. We work in the following dioceses:

  1. Diocese of Kabwe (Zambia)
  2. Archdiocese of Lusaka (Zambia)
  3. Diocese of Mansa (Zambia)
  4. Diocese of Ndola (Zambia)
  5. Archdiocese of Lilongwe (Malawi)
  6. Archdiocese of Harare (Zimbabwe)
  7. Diocese of Hwange (Zimbabwe)
  8. Diocese of Rundu (Namibia)